fbpx
1-888-480-4669 info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

DORAL OFFICE

Aleman Maria Isabel 305-776 4411 maleman@deconovaflorida.com
Andaluz Mariana 561-716-1086 mandaluz@deconovaintl.com
Azuero Alejandro 647-402-3660 aazuero@deconovaflorida.com
Barrueco Amy 305-409-7855 abe010102@aol.com
Bartra Rosa Ana 786-208-6490 rbartra@deconovaflorida.com
Bariska Viktoria 561-307-8988 vbariska@deconovaflorida.com
Bazzino Enrique 954-260-7311 EBAZZINO@DECONOVAFLORIDA.COM
Bernilla Julian 305-338-4351 jbernilla@deconovaflorida.com
Bhandari Tej S 786-252-4411 tbhandari@deconovaflorida.com
Biaggini Angel E 786-614-4769 abiaggini@deconovaflorida.com
Bukinac Milena 305-632-1836 mbukinac@deconovaflorida.com
Carrazana Olga Maria 786-468-0276 ocarrazana@deconovaflorida.com
Cernuda Ileana 305-281-9510 icernuda@deconovaflorida.com
Chichiricco Maria A 786-201-1854 macaip2006@hotmail.com
Collado Jose 305-987-4789 jcollado@deconovaflorida.com
Costa Jaime Luis 786-230-6916 jcosta@deconovaflorida.com
Da Silva Alexandre 305-494-3809 adasilva@deconovaflorida.com
De Oliveira Fernando 954-235-5824 fdpliveira@deconovaflorida.com
Diaz Armando 954-444-9590 adiaz@deconovaflorida.com
Duran Belkys 305-440-9507 bduran@deconovaflorida.com
Espinosa Martha 786-269-4287 mespinosa@deconovaflorida.com
Espinosa Maria Isabel 786-397-9442 miespinosa@deconovaflorida.com
Essenwanger Eric 786-252-3744 eessenwanger@deconovaflorida.com
Farias Blanca 786-586-3231 bfarias@deconovaflorida.com
Farray Marelys 352-895-8223 mfarray@deconovaflorida.com
Fragoso Karen 786-837-1672 kfragoso@deconovaflorida.com
Garcia Emely Darkan 786-502-0117 emelygarcia@deconovaflorida.com
Gaudioso Patricia 305-494-9070 pgaudioso@deconovaflorida.com
Giraldo Ivette 786-597-4714 igiraldo@deconovaflorida.com
Gutierrez Juan Alejandro 786-290-9421 agutierrez@deconovaflorida.com
Harbauer Rolf 954-666-2584 rolfh@deconovaflorida.com
Hernandez Irvin Jose 786-226-2156 ihernandez@deconovaflorida.com
Hitti Odette 954-245-4637 ohitti@deconovaflorida.com
Irizarri Fernando 305-282-6504 firizarri@deconovaflorida.com
Jaen Jorge 786-399-3933 jjaen@deconovaflorida.com
Lopez Claudia 305-542-7250 claudialopez@deconovaflorida.com
Maldonado Enrique 786-359-3778 emaldonado@deconovaflorida.com

Doral Corporate-Office

8750 NW 36th Street, Suite 640 | Doral | Fl 33178

Phone

(888) 480-4669

Email

info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

Office

Miami – Office

12001 SW 128 CT, Suite 203 | Miami | Fl 33186 | Phone (305) 412 – 5520

Orlando – Office

12701 S. John Young Pkwy, Suite 212 | Orlando | Fl 32837 | Phone (407) 816 – 3881

Fort Myers – Office

4575 Via Royale, Suite 107 | Fort Myers | Fl 33919 | Phone (239) 278 – 3222

 

Send A Message