fbpx
1-305-412-5520 info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

DORAL OFFICE

Aguirre Diana 305-615-0826 daguirre@deconovaflorida.com
Aleman Maria Isabel 305 776 4411 maleman@deconovaflorida.com
Azuero Alejandro 647-402-3660 aazuero@deconovaflorida.com
Barrueco Amy 305-409-7855 abe010102@aol.com
Bartra Rosa Ana 786-208-6490 rbartra@deconovaflorida.com
Bariska Viktoria 561-307-8988 vbariska@deconovaflorida.com
Basora Francisco   fbasora1220@yahoo.com
Bazzino Enrique 954-260-7311 EBAZZINO@DECONOVAFLORIDA.COM
Bernilla Julian 305-338-4351 jbernilla@deconovaflorida.com
Bhandari Tej S 786-252-4411 tbhandari@deconovaflorida.com
Biaggini Angel E 786-614-4769 abiaggini@deconovaflorida.com
Bukinac Milena 305-632-1836 mbukinac@deconovaflorida.com
Carvalho Elizabeth 305-607-1891 ecarvalho@deconovaflorida.com
Ceccato Susana 786-374-5270  
Cernuda Ileana 305-281-9510 icernuda@deconovaflorida.com
Chichiricco Maria A 786-201-1854 macaip2006@hotmail.com
Collado Jose 305-987-4789 jcollado@deconovaflorida.com
Collazo Giselle 786-930-0530 gcollazo@deconovaflorida.com
Da Silva Alexandre 305-494-3809 adasilva@deconovaflorida.com
De Oliveira Fernando 954-235-5824 fdpliveira@deconovaflorida.com
Diaz Armando 954-444-9590 adiaz@deconovaflorida.com
Duran Belkys 305-440-9507 bduran@deconovaflorida.com
Espinosa Martha 786-269-4287 mespinosa@deconovaflorida.com
Espinoza Maria Isabel 786-397-9442 miespinosa@deconovaflorida.com
Essenwanger Eric 786-252-3744 eessenwanger@deconovaflorida.com
Farias Blanca 786-296-2306 bfarias@deconovaflorida.com
Farray Marelys 352-895-8223 mfarray@deconovaflorida.com
Fragoso Carmen 786-300-5979 cfragoso@deconovaflorida.com
Fragoso Karen 786-837-1672 kfragoso@deconovaflorida.com
Garcia Emely Darkan 786-502-0117 emelygarcia@deconovaflorida.com
Gaudioso Patricia 305-494-9070 pgaudioso@deconovaflorida.com
Giraldo Ivette 786-597-4714 igiraldo@deconovaflorida.com
Gutierrez Juan Alejandro 786-290-9421 agutierrez@deconovaflorida.com
Gutierrez Carmen Y 786-280-6183 ygutierres@deconovaflorida.com
Harbauer Rolf 954-666-2584 rolfh@deconovaflorida.com
Hernandez Irvin Jose 786-226-2156 ihernandez@deconovaflorida.com
Hitti Odette 954-245-4637 ohitti@deconovaflorida.com
Irizarri Fernando 305-282-6504 firizarri@deconovaflorida.com
Lopez Claudia 305-542-7250 claudialopez@deconovaflorida.com
Marquez Francisca 954-274-8472 fmarquez@easyhome-realty.com
Martin Mayte 786-252-5541 mmartin@deconovaflorida.com
Martinez Carlos E 305-726-8284 cmartinez@deconovaflorida.com
Martinez Alejandro 305-742-9375 amartinez@deconovaflorida.com
Mejia Claudia 786-287-1838 cmejia@deconovaflorida.com
Meneses Maria Elena 786-200-3945 memeneses@easyhome-realty.com
Murguey Fayron 305-482-3857 fmurguey@deconovaflorida.com
Navarrete Victor 954-226-2315 victorn@deconovaflorida.com
Novoa Julissa 954-552-1268 jnovoa@deconovaflorida.com
Ogando Maria Luisa 786-271-9961  
Paredes De Biaggini Laura 305-747-5193 lparedes@deconovaflorida.com
Perez Lorena 305-599-7759 lperez@deconovaflorida.com
Perna Silvia 786-493-0428 sperna@deconovaflorida.com
Pertuz Marilena 305-785-5427 mpertuz@deconovaflorida.com
Pinzon Alfonso 954-667-5213 apinzon@deconovaflorida.com
Ponce Michele 305-342-7577 mponce@deconovaflorida.com
Portilla Luz Marina 786-443-0597 lportilla@deconovaflorida.com
Ramirez Jaime 305-216-5727 jaimeramirez@deconovaflorida.com
Reveron Jorge 786-327-4899 jreveron@deconovaflorida.com
Reyes Danny J 954-536-7872 dreyes@deconovaflorida.com
Rodriguez Lissette 305-305-2233 LRODRIGUEZ@DECONOVAFLORIDA.COM
Rodriguez Carolina 786-222-4376 crodriguez@deconovaflorida.com
Romero Juan Carlos 305-903 0728 jcromero@deconovaflorida.com
Russo Beatriz 786-282-8408 brusso@deconovaflorida.com
Santana Robiert 786-238-5726 rsantana@deconovaflorida.com
Sanz Lydia 786-277-5150 lsanz@deconovaflorida.com
Sepulveda Sandra 786-506-4267 ssepulveda@deconovaflorida.com
Suarez Alvaro 305-336-2535 asuarez@deconovaflorida.com
Torroija Lucas 786-547-3710 ltorroija@deconovaintl.com
Velasquez Carlos M 305-606-8469 cmvelasquez@deconovaflorida.com
Wong Leo 786-512-0338 lwong@deconovaflorida.com
Yanez Daphne 818-919-3393 dyanez@deconovaflorida.com
Zapata Roberto 786-472-2892 rzapata@deconovaflorida.com

Doral Corporate-Office

8750 NW 36th Street, Suite 640 | Doral | Fl 33178

Phone

(888) 480-4669

Email

info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

Office

Miami – Office

12001 SW 128 CT, Suite 203 | Miami | Fl 33186 | Phone (305) 412 – 5520

Orlando – Office

12701 S. John Young Pkwy, Suite 212 | Orlando | Fl 32837 | Phone (407) 816 – 3881

Fort Myers – Office

4575 Via Royale, Suite 107 | Fort Myers | Fl 33919 | Phone (239) 278 – 3222

 

Send A Message

Share This