fbpx
1-888-480-4669 info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

FORT MYERS OFFICE

Acosta Miryam 239-333-7499 macosta@deconovaflorida.com
Da Silva Camilla 239-895-4123 N/A
Medina Lixi O Wrong #  N/A
Medina Leslie 239-243-6203 lmedina@deconovaflorida.com
Portugal Fernando 239-895-1040 fportugal@easyhome-realty.com
Portugal Cristiane 239-878-6216 cportugal@deconovaflorida.com
Rodriguez Sergio 239-699-0794 sergior2006@embarqmail.com
Romero Mayra T 239-677-6780 mromero@easyhome-realty.com
Sousa Yusimi 786-553-7910 ysousa@deconovaflorida.com

Doral Corporate-Office

8750 NW 36th Street, Suite 640 | Doral | Fl 33178

Phone

(888) 480-4669

Email

info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

Office

Miami – Office

12001 SW 128 CT, Suite 203 | Miami | Fl 33186 | Phone (305) 412 – 5520

Orlando – Office

12701 S. John Young Pkwy, Suite 212 | Orlando | Fl 32837 | Phone (407) 816 – 3881

Fort Myers – Office

4575 Via Royale, Suite 107 | Fort Myers | Fl 33919 | Phone (239) 278 – 3222

 

Send A Message