fbpx
1-305-412-5520 info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

KENDALL OFFICE

Allegue Amelia 786-663-1121 aallegue@deconovaflorida.com
Alvarez Aynara 786-366-9974 aynaraalvarez@deconovaflorida.com
Antigua Florentina 786-247-7424 fantigua@deconovaflorida.com
Arango Maria V 305-300-6297 marango@deconovaflorida.com
Arnaes Connie 786-553-2126 carnaes@deconovaflorida.com
Arnau Ricardo 786-443-3715 rarnau@deconovaflorida.com
Bain Adela 305-385-8899 abain@deconovaflorida.com
Balda Lydia Esther 305-790-3822 lbalda@deconovaflorida.com
Barrios Lissette 305-761-7125 lbarrios@deconovaflorida.com
Bastori Marisol 786-287-5827 marisolmiami123@hotmail.com
Beceiro Maydelin M 305-796-5762 mbeceiro@easyhome-realty.com
Boas Giuseppina 305-915-4015 regalboas@aol.com
Bottoni Giovanna 786-447-5263 gvbottoni@deconovaflorida.com
Brito Milady 305-299-2990 mbrito@deconovaflorida.com
Bringas Guillermo 305-987-0776 gbringas@deconovaflorida.com
Cabrini Ana Estela 786-541-4108 acabrini@deconovaflorida.com
Cachay Bruno 305-283-3438 bcachay@deconovaflorida.com
Caminero LUISA R 305-305- 5898 lcaminero@deconovaflorida.com
Campana Frederick 786-763-2484 fcampana@easyhome-realty.com
Cardona Maria Fernanda 305-988-4883 fcardona@deconovaflorida.com
Cardona Luz Marina 305-915-4670 lcardona@deconovaflorida.com
Carrillo Juan Carlos 305-710-9430  
Cordido Lorena L 305-775-6974 lcordido@deconovaflorida.com
Cruz Hector J 786-384-1971  
Del Pozo Camila 786-200-7684 cdelpozo@deconovaflorida.com
Del Solar Julio 786-266-1151 jdelsolar@easyhome-realty.com
Delgado Frank 786-222-1199 FDELGADO@DECONOVAFLORIDA.COM
Delgado-Maza Lipsy 305-992-6699 lmaza@deconovaflorida.com
Diaz Tania Sarahi 786-303-0825 taniasdiaz@hotmail.com
Diaz Arnaldo 305-389-2870 adiaz007@deconovaflorida.com
Dotson Claudia 786-252-0711 cdotson@deconovaflorida.com
Duarte Lorena 305-965-4252 lduarte@easyhome-realty.com
Duran Yoiris 786-389-6962 yduran@deconovaflorida.com
Escaffi Jannah 305-450-2990  
Emanuels Patricia 786-567-2026 pemanuels@deconovaflorida.com
Enamorado Dora C. 786-316-2774 denamorado@deconovaflorida.com
Fernandez PA Jennifer 786-597-7675 jfernandez@deconovaflorida.com
Fernandez Yamilda B 561-628-0375 ygernandez@deconovaflorida.com
Ferrer Javier 786-282-5415 jferrer@deconovaflorida.com
Figueredo Monica 786-389-4602 mokinafigueredo@gmail.com
Flores Cecilia 210-392-4569 cflores@deconovaflorida.com
Forkin Trifily A 786-340-6880 tforkin@easyhome-realty.com
Gamboa Asia 305-632-2742 asiagamboa@deconovaflorida.com
Garcia Enrique 954-394-3171 enriquegarcia@deconovaflorida.com
Garcia Cristhel 786-580-1045 cgarcia@deconovaflorida.com
Gonzalez Sabas 786-304-0910 sabasg@deconovaflorida.com
Gonzalez Manuel Alejandro 786-486-8005 alejandrog@deconovaflorida.com
Gonzalez Carmen C. 305-942-7539 ccgonzalez@deconovaflorida.com
Gonzalez Adriana 786-523-1701 agonzalezpa@deconovaflorida.com
Guerrero Odalys 305-763-3789 oguerrero@deconovaflorida.com
Herrera Sussy 786-253-2595 sherrera@deconovaflorida.com
Hidalgo Zoila 786-873-3577 zhidalgo@deconovaflorida.com
Hoyos Cesar 786-419-6296 cesarhoyos@deconovaflorida.com
Holguin Yulkenia 786-333-4181 Yholguin@deconovaflorida.com
Icaza Leda 305-345-3114 licaza@easyhome-realty.com
Leon Nelson 786-999-2795 nleon@deconovaflorida.com
Lizaso Juan 305-345-4720 jlizaso@deconovaflorida.com
Lorenzo Sarahi 786-277-1811 slorenzo@deconovaflorida.com
Martins Valdirene 305-202-0566 wmartins@deconovaflorida.com
Maya Sherry 786-223-1723 sherrymaya@deconovaflorida.com
Mendoza Gabriela 813-856-8645 gmendoza@deconovaflorida.com
Montoya Andres Felipe   amontoya@deconovaflorida.com
Negrette Liuxmila 786-626-9052 lnegrette@deconovaflorida.com
Ochoa Doris 786-368-0202  
Ojeda Maria Luz 786-412-5972 marialuz.ojeda@gmail.com
Olaya Fabio 786-346-3715 folaya@deconovaflorida.com
Orezzoli Ricardo 305-213-2457 rorezzoli@deconovaflorida.com
Orozco Lucy Magda 786-326-6254 morozco@deconovaflorida.com
Osorio Alejandra 305-496-0104 aosorio@deconovaflorida.com
Pastran Tany 305-440-9690 tpastran@deconovaflorida.com
Padron Yamilet 786-294-5003 ypadron@deconovaflorida.com
Perez Edwin 813-369-3092 eperez@deconovaflorida.com
Piedra Tania 305-496-1391  
Portal Osdaily 786-222-2743 oportal@deconovaflorida.com
Prado Angela 786-393-2195 aprado@deconovaflorida.com
Prieto Jose Orlando 954-778-8628 joseorlando@deconovaflorida.com
Revilla Gonzalo 786-277-7115 grevilla@deconovaflorida.com
Reyes Erika 305-223-6752 ereyes@deconovaflorida.com
Ricardo Hiran 786-210-5535 hricardo@deconovaflorida.com
Rios Marino 305-788-7440 mrios@deconovaflorida.com
Rodriguez Yaizara 786-328-8907 yrodriguez@deconovaflorida.com
Rodriguez Tatiana 305-542-5509 trodriguez@deconovaflorida.com
Rojas Dani Rosa 786-486-3494 danirosa@deconovaflorida.com
Romero Sara Ines 305-742-5909 sromero@deconovaflorida.com
Romeu Maverly 305-307-9788 mromeu@easyhome-realty.com
Romero Elienai 305-301-5007 eromero@deconovaflorida.com
Rondon Karina 305-326-3127 krondon@deconovaflorida.com
Rosales Yamilet 786-357-0688 yrosales@deconovaflorida.com
Rubio Maria L 754-234-6420 mrubio@decnovaflorida.com
Saettone Paola 786-355-1620 psaettone@deconovaflorida.com
Saieh Jaqueline 786-306-3750 jsaieh@deconovaflorida.com
Salazar Julio 786-663-3395 jsalazar@deconovaflorida.com
Sanchez David 786-334-0434 david@deconovaflorida.com
Sanchez Yajaira 786-355-9127 ysanchez@deconovaflorida.coom
Sandoval Jose Benito 305-301-4550 jsandoval@deconovaflorida.com
Socorro Yessie 786-975-3265 ysocorro@deconovaflorida.com
Sosa Claudia V 305-975-3202 csosa@deconovaflorida.com
Starke Mercedes 786-308-8178 mstarke@deconovaflorida.com
Suarez Tatiana 305-967-1734 tisuarez@deconovaflorida.com
Tamayo Mario 786-322-9319 mtamayo@deconovaflorida.com
Tangherlini Myriam 305-903-2020 mtangherlini@deconovaflorida.com
Thornhill Denis 305-878-5804 dthornhill@deconovaflorida.com
Torrejon Juan Manuel 305-323-7728 jtorrejon@deconovaflorida.com
Torres Magalli 305-970-5334 matorres@deconovaflorida.com
Torres Maritza 786-262-2408 mtorres@easyhome-realty.com
Torres Jessica 305-632-7053 jessica@deconovaflorida.com
Tuesta Patricia 786-379-6553 ptuesta@deconovaflorida.com
Turcios Maritza 786-712-4186 mturcios@deconovaflorida.com
Valencia Lourdes 786-400-6970 lvalencia@deconovaflorida.com
Valdes Ruben David 786-290-1409 rubenvaldes@deconovaflorida.com
Vega Carmen 954-809-9723 cvega@deconovaflorida.com
Veliz Joan 786-205-4146 jveliz@deconovaflorida.com
Venegas Mary 786-269-9939 maryvenegas@live.com
Villalobos Yamile 305-588 2360 yvillalobos@deconovaflorida.com
Wallo Luisa 786-547-0290 lwallo@deconovaflorida.com
Wilson Maria 305-878-7070  
Zegarra Betty 786-223-6587 bzegarra@deconovaflorida.com
Sanchez Dalia 786-260-4908 dsanchez@deconovaflorida.com

Doral Corporate-Office

8750 NW 36th Street, Suite 640 | Doral | Fl 33178

Phone

(888) 480-4669

Email

info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

Office

Miami – Office

12001 SW 128 CT, Suite 203 | Miami | Fl 33186 | Phone (305) 412 – 5520

Orlando – Office

12701 S. John Young Pkwy, Suite 212 | Orlando | Fl 32837 | Phone (407) 816 – 3881

Fort Myers – Office

4575 Via Royale, Suite 107 | Fort Myers | Fl 33919 | Phone (239) 278 – 3222

 

Send A Message

Share This