fbpx
1-888-480-4669 info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

ORLANDO OFFICE

Aguirre Jairo 407-765-5697 jaguirre@deconovaflorida.com
Alvarez Jose Alejandro 786-314-4078 aalvarez@deconovaflorida.com
Bonnice Karina 407-318-4177 kbonnice@deconovaflorida.com
Caicedo Amparo 407-860-6457 acaicedo@deconovaflorida.com
Cana Alexandra 407-307-8466 acana@deconovaflorida.com
Chisaca Andrea 407-557-8467
Diaz Sandra 407-692-4369 sdiaz@deconovaflorida.com
Espinoza Nally 321-333-0441 nmespinoza@deconovaflorida.com
Espitia Maria Leonor
Farias Mappy C 321-276-0442 mfarias@deconovaflorida.com
Fernandez Antonio 863-852-0125 afernandez@easyhome-realty.com
Fernandez Dania 407-314-1843 dfernandez@deconovaflorida.com
Figueroa Milton 407-443-3833
Finol Ernesto 407-520-6990
Garces M.Juliana 818-561-9120 jgarces@deconovaflorida.com
Gomez Carlos 321-4434795 cgomez@easyhome-realty.com
Gonzalez Martin mgonzalez@deconovaflorida.com
Graterol Meudy 321-746-7427 meudy_graterol@yahoo.com
Henao Margarita 407-446-7821 mhenao@deconovaflorida.com
Hernandez Hansel 407-350-9768 hhernandez@deconovaflorida.com
Hutchinson Gabriella 407-538-6445 ghutchinson@deconovaflorida.com
Igua Maria Catalina 407-712-4614 cigua@deconovaflorida.com
Jaramillo Adalberto 407-928-4517 ajaramillo@easyhome-realty.com
Jaramillo David 213-605-5198 djaramillo@easyhome-realty.com
Jimenez Ramon 407-790-5211 rjimenez@deconovaflorida.com
Juarbe Vicmary 808-531-5526
Kee Christopher 407-432-8980 ckee@deconovaflorida.com
LaRiva Digna 407-692-5677 dlariva@deconovaflorida.com
Londono Mauricio
Longhi Luis Emilio 407-884-8479 luislonghi@deconovaflorida.com
Lopez Juan Felipe 321-297-6079 jlopez@deconovaflorida.com
Maldonado Wilmarie 787-299-2461 mhfloridaproperties@gmail.com
Marinelarena Edgar 407-552-9079 emarinelarena@deconovaflorida.com
Martinez Isabella 407-715-7746 imartinez@deconovaflorida.com
Martinez Mayra Vanessa 321-438-6728 mmartinez@deconovaflorida.com
Maza Marianela
Milano Alejandro 407-300-0640 amilano@deconovaflorida.com
Montalvo Maria 407-970-0182 mmontalvo@deconovaflorida.com
Moya Carla 407-791-4714 cvmoya@deconovaflorida.com
Munoz Paola Andrea 305-316-6432 pmunoz@deconovaflorida.com
Munoz Erica 786-718-0147 ericapm3@icloud.com
Nieto Claudia 407-488-6637 cnieto@easyhome-realty.com
Nunez Hugo 407-748-2626 hnunez@deconovaflorida.com
Nunez Carolina 407-376-2229 cnunez@deconovaflorida.com
Otero Estrella 305-505-1798 eotero@deconovaflorida.com
Ortiz Daniel 407-421-0532 dortiz@deconovaflorida.com
Ortiz Tania 407-716-9078 tortiz@deconovaflorida.com
Palmer Peter 407-393-0401
Perdomo Karla 407-433-6024
Quintero Jean Paul 407-408-5979 jquintero@deconovaflorida.com
Ramos Angel Gino 407-780-8888 gramos@easyhome-realty.com
Rincon Enrique 407-579-2714 erincon@deconovaflorida.com
Rivera Jose 407-770-8231 jrivera@deconovaflorida.com
Rivero David 239-265-6356
Rodriguez Alnor 407-489-6743
Rodriguez Charlene 386-473-8072 cmrodriguez@deconovaflorida.com
Rodriguez Alicia 787-764-0361 alrodriguez@deconovaflorida.com
Rodriguez Jacqueline 321-287-1147 jrodriguez@deconovaflorida.com
Sanchez Anabella 407-538-6997 asanchez@easyhome-realty.com
Santiago Luz 321-274-2886
Santiago Maria Nadel 787-508-9612 msantiago@deconovaflorida.com
Segarra Janiska 407-738-5632 jsegarra@deconovaflorida.com
Singletary Shawn Lamar 407-760-0019
Solano Lida Sofia 321-303-2403 ssolano@deconovaflorida.com
Solis Otto 407-431-1789 osolis@deconovaflorida.com
Toledo Ivana 407-373-9030 itoledo@deconovaflorida.com
Torres Sylvia I 407-301-3709 storres@deconovaflorida.com
Valdes Rosa Maria 407-257-8688 rvaldes@easyhome-realty.com
Wright Loretta 407-230-2369 lwright@deconovaflorida.com

Doral Corporate-Office

8750 NW 36th Street, Suite 640 | Doral | Fl 33178

Phone

(888) 480-4669

Email

info@DecoNovaFlorida.com

Office

Miami – Office

12001 SW 128 CT, Suite 203 | Miami | Fl 33186 | Phone (305) 412 – 5520

Orlando – Office

12701 S. John Young Pkwy, Suite 212 | Orlando | Fl 32837 | Phone (407) 816 – 3881

Fort Myers – Office

4575 Via Royale, Suite 107 | Fort Myers | Fl 33919 | Phone (239) 278 – 3222

 

Send A Message